City Clerk

Sorry, this page has moved!
Please click here to go to the new location.

Beautification Committee

Staff Liaison Jeff Shafer
Location Maintenance Service Center
3500 Robertson Park Road

4 year terms
7 members


Sheri Ann Dante (Vice Chair), John Daubenspeck, Erik Gets, Barbara Hickman, Susan Lewis, Chris Mains, Tyler Olson (Chair)

Current:  None
Upcoming: None

Meetings Monthly
Meeting Day First Wednesday, 6:00 PM

Duties & Responsibilities

The Committee makes recommendations to the City Council regarding:

  1. Park, roadside, median island and entranceway beautification.
  2. Private property maintenance standards.
  3. Street tree, ancestral tree and public area landscaping standards.
  4. Street decorations.
  5. Arbor Day Celebration.
  6. Special events related to beautification