Sorry, this page has moved!
Please click here to go to the new location.
- Each account may have up to 10 holds at one time.
- Items will remain on the hold shelf as follows:
- Three days - Video games
- Seven days - All items except video games
- Ten days - LINK+ items
- When the allocated time on the hold shelf expires, the hold is canceled and the item is removed.
- When the item is ready for pickup, you will be notified either by email or phone.
- Learn how to place an item on hold in the "How Do I" area.